Products & Services 2017 Media Kit

American Nurse Today

Nurses are important, influential healthcare providers. Are you talking to them? If you aren’t, 2017 should be the year you consider the healthcare provider who is on the forefront of patient care. As the official journal of the ANA, American Nurse Today, a peer-reviewed, clinical, practical monthly nursing journal should be your premier communications partner. Reach over 200,800 nurses practicing in diverse practice settings and ranging from CNOs, VPs, Managers and staff nurses in both print and/or digital format.

devices-ant

Women’s Healthcare

Women’s Healthcare: A Clinical Journal for NPs is a comprehensive, peer-reviewed journal written by thought-leaders in the Nurse Practitioner community about relevant topics specific to women’s health issues. The journal provides vital clinical data, information, news and insight from authoritative experts that enhances quality patient care as well as providing NPs with a wide variety of information ranging from clinical to policy and best practices.

devices-wh

HAVE A QUESTION? We would be glad to help. Give us a call or email and we will get back to you as soon as we can.
Publishing Staff

Gregory Osborne Group Publisher
215.489.7000 x101
gosborne@healthcommedia.com

Sofia Goller Vice President of Publishing and Sales
215.489.7000 x120
sgoller@healthcommedia.com

Tyra London Director, Marketing and Project Development
215.435.1260

tlondon@healthcommedia.com

Chris Evans Gartley Production Director
215.489.7004
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com

Sales Staff

John Travaline Senior Account Manager
215.498.7000 x118 jtravaline@healthcommedia.com

Stanley Anton Account Manager
267.893.6463, ext. 107
santon@healthcommedia.com

Renee Artuso Senior Account Manager
847.626.4880
rartuso@healthcommedia.com

Maureen Keyte Account Manager
215.489.7003
mkeyte@healthcommedia.com

Susan Schmidt Senior Account Manager
847.626.4880
sschmidt@healthcommedia.com

Got a question? Just ask!

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending