Products & Services 2017 Media Kit

American Nurse Today

Nurses are important, influential healthcare providers. Are you talking to them? If you aren’t, 2017 should be the year you consider the healthcare provider who is on the forefront of patient care. As the official journal of the ANA, American Nurse Today, a peer-reviewed, clinical, practical monthly nursing journal should be your premier communications partner. Reach over 200,800 nurses practicing in diverse practice settings and ranging from CNOs, VPs, Managers and staff nurses in both print and/or digital format.

devices-ant

Women’s Healthcare

Women’s Healthcare: A Clinical Journal for NPs is a comprehensive, peer-reviewed journal written by thought-leaders in the Nurse Practitioner community about relevant topics specific to women’s health issues. The journal provides vital clinical data, information, news and insight from authoritative experts that enhances quality patient care as well as providing NPs with a wide variety of information ranging from clinical to policy and best practices.

devices-wh

HAVE A QUESTION? We would be glad to help. Give us a call or email and we will get back to you as soon as we can.
Publishing Staff

Gregory Osborne
Group Publisher
215.489.7000 x101
gosborne@healthcommedia.com

Sofia Goller
Vice President Sales & Marketing
215.489.7000 x120
sgoller@healthcommedia.com

Tyra London
Director Marketing and Project Development
215.435.1260
tlondon@healthcommedia.com

Chris Evans Gartley
Production Director
215.489.7004
cevansgartley@healthcommedia.com

Michelle Welliver
Digital Design Manager
215.489.7000 x125
mwelliver@healthcommedia.com

Jonah Reynolds
VP Digital Communications and Technology
215.489.7000
jreynolds@healthcommedia.com

Sales Staff

John Travaline
Senior Account Manager
215.489.7000 x118
jtravaline@healthcommedia.com

Meg Celmayster
National Accounts Director
215.489.7003
mcelmayster@healthcommedia.com

Mary Chris Schueren
National Sales Director

Got a question? Just ask!

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending